CONTACT US WITH
ANY QUESTIONS

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

The Staff of Bethany UCC


    Rev. Kim Mislin Cran, Pastor   

    pastor@bethanyucc.org


    Church Office

    office@bethanyucc.org


    Finance Office

    finance@bethanyucc.org


    Fred Heyburn, Director of Music

    saxophred@gmail.com


    Raquel Teare,  Church Musician

    rteare@kent.edu


    Susan Jensen, Superintendent of Building

    msjensen626@gmail.com


    Emma  Jensen, Nursery Teacher

    ej220908@ohio.edu


    Marissa Kirk, Nursery Teacher

    mkirk2@kent.edu